MuSPP3 Local Government partners

Partner municipalities of MuSPP3 include larger and smaller municipalities which have already signed MoUs with the programme are: Ferizaj/Urosevac, Gjilan/Gnjilane, Mitrovica, Peja/Pec, Prizren, Junik, Hani i Elezit/General Jankovic, Mamusha/Mamusa, Gracanice/Gracanica, Partesh/Partes, Malisheve/Malisevo and Rahovec/Orahovac.

The Memoranda of Understanding signed with municipalities define terms of co-operation and responsibilities of the parties for the implementation of the programme activities.

More information about each municipality can be found in their official websites:

Ferizaj/Urosevac municipal official website:

Gjilan/Gnjilane municipal official website:

Mitrovica municipal official website:

Peja/Pec municipal official website:  

Hani i Elezit municipal official

Malishevë/Malisevo municipal official website:

Prizren municipal official website:         

Junik municipal official website:

Graçanicë/Gracanica municipal official website:

Partesh/Partes municipal official website:  

Mamushë/Mamusa municipal official website:

Rahovec/Orahovac municipal official website:  














UN-HABITAT Pristina Office:

Ministries Building "Rilindja", 10th Floor
10000 Prishtina, Kosovo
Phone: +381 38 200 32611
Fax: +381 38 224 122

Home > Partners > MuSPP3 Local Government...